First frock i have stitched ever!!

kuku2Afer 2 months of Amaris birth, i had adjusted myself in a role of Mother but a crafty bug kept on biting me. I used to keep on thinking, What can i do in little time, I find for myself.

Answer was Stitching, what i was aspiring to do for a long time. So ordered Usha janome sewing machine. but i was with no Fabric, neither was in situation to go market to purchase the same. So pulled out one of my Husband’s old T shirt and started to make Frock with some of my craft material and a old red stall. and here is the 1 hour Productivity:

Baby frock with Bow from an old tshirt.

Baby frock with Bow clip from an old tshirt.

Baby frock with Bow from an old tshirt.

Baby frock from an old tshirt.

Baby frock with Bow from an old tshirt.

Baby frock from an old tshirt.

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Baby Dresses and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

