Happy b’day in advance dear KUKU

Few days have passed, when I became your mom.

Doctor came and gave you in my hands.

A tiny bunch of happiness was there in my lap.

I used to wake up whole night just to take glimpse of your pious smile.

You were too small and I used to ask every one, does she know I am her mother?

As time passed, I saw you cuddling, babbling and responding.

I realized you know me better than me,

You take my fragrance, more than I do,

You are possessive more than I am for you.

You love me like no one else has loved me so.

You take me on count every moment and your hug works like my life’s support system.

A fraction  with flash of your memory  is enough to saturate my soul,

But still I want to wrap you in my arms.

 I am not grateful, I am beyond that.

I don’t say, I don’t have words to describe my love for you.

Only two words are enough to beautify our relation,

“We are mom and daughter”.

With hugs and smiles your

MMMM!!!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Mother's space and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

