Why do i ??

For some days I was finding my self deep into silence. Where mind was working, signals were coming to the tongue but as it didn’t want to take tour in mouth cavity. I was engrossed with a book  and with whole of my heart I was praising writer’s way of writing, command on language and moreover the philosophical diversion he gave to an ordinary story.

From dusk to dawn, how I was stepping forward with time, I used to realize once I am covered with blanket with so many cosy cushions around me. I left so many, just to accomplish “Some”. Sometimes I drop a phone call when it is not that important in terms of Actual or I postpone my shower. Many times I leave my stomach to starve or almost every time keeping my sensitivity far away.

Meanwhile what I was doing may be a figure of fun. One day I was standing between so many happy hearts, who were suggesting me to take rest. I heard oh she is so busy!! She can do anything!! You should give time to yourself!! They do it better!!! But none of them bothered me. They asked Why do you do this all?? I smiled gently and said nothing. I was not answerable to them and they don’t belong me.

But here subconscious awoke and answered, because I am beautiful from soul and making it rather better than every day I used to be. I learn, implement but amending my self with excellence. I am technical but upgrading myself, even if I can do a bit. Its true I am alive and one but I always try to live as many. Because I believe in inert and I do it for ultimate cause happiness.

That’s why since morning 6 to night 11 I was balancing many keeping some distractions aside. I am happy even if I can’t reach my ultimate goal but I would be dying pursue my ultimate. I can’t settle down with negativity, because every day I find myself a step ahead past.

This is the reason!!

Still Working!!

Deepti!!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Innert Voice and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

