When i am at work!!

Thinking for so many options, lots of work at home projects, stitching, crafts I found my soul in teaching. Which was covering all my abilities. I was bending towards this but worried at the same time. Contemplation was scratching my brain’s layers with worries. The only question was coming “How” with a toddler. But it became possible, only when I started. I am out of that cocoon where negativity was causing lack of action attitude.

IMG_20150612_164000 IMG_20150612_163951

As I started teaching, not only my toddler was enjoying the sessions throughout, it was great learning as well. Now she knows to deal with kids and becoming recreational. She co-operates me , when mamma needs to teach. See what does she do, while I am taking class.

IMG_20150609_095611 IMG_20150616_124648

Enjoying motherhood with work!!

You enjoy too!!

Happy sessions!!

Deepti

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Mother's space and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

