She only wants my attention

When I am absorbed in work, She only wants my attention, hardly matters even it is in form of anger. And conversation leads after guessing my anger and disappointment:

  • Mamma are you angry??
  • Please don’t be angry, be happy, talk to Kuku.
  • I will give you my introduction (As it pleases me most, when she speaks well. She always tells others name when not in mood to tell).
  • I will give you sweet medicines !! OK (Because she likes some sweet homeopathic medicines)

When angry mamma’s heart starts to melt, Mamma’s expressions changes, taking advantage

  • Mamma please laugh out loud with KUKU..
  • Come we will play together.
  • I will let you take my cycle’s ride.
  • Sit on my rocker with me. No mamma ! You are big and kuku is small so kuku will ride alone.

Thinking she is playing again, mamma takes her diary or laptop out. And what does she see

  • All the toys are tousled here and there.
  • Cycles and rockers are parked in every room.
  • Somewhere she has scratched wall paint.
  • Some toys are eating food, some are drinking water, some are covered in her blanket.
  • Whole house is a big mess.

Mamma starts to stammer with anger again. She knows volcano is about to erupt and again she tries to calm me down with her greasy tongue.

  • Are you happy?
  • I am hurt.
  • Mamma I have pain in leg so please give me water.
  • I have fever, give me food please.
  • Mamma I am so hungry, I have not eaten anything for so many days.
  • Dressed unevenly with clothes found on spot and saying See I am looking so pretty.
  • Kuku is mamma’s doll.
  • Kuku loves only mamma.
  • You are my darling.
  • Take me in my lap please, Please mamma!!
  • Mamma Don’t be angry, be happy please laugh 🙂

Mamma is taken away with her oily tongue. She takes her in lap, pampers her, caress her. Makes her understand she should not trouble mamma, taking promise. Mamma arranges house once again. She has arranged almost everything, Only one room is left. She heard a voice. She runs in hurry, what happened. She is banging her head on the wall !! KUKU!!WHAT HAVE YOU DONE THIS !! ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Just loving this, Do you too??

Must be happening with you also..Share yours !! 😛

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Mother's space and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

