The ugly birth and beautiful death (1)

One tiny life was about to breath in village. I was enjoying the womb shell of my mother. people say that hearing ability is been developed since 7th month of gestation, So I was growing, physically accurate, as  per described levels of medical science. I was sensing everyone happy around, through the happiness level of my mother. She was taken special care of, in terms of her food, her rest and all does and don’ts..

I was also continuously floating inside, and changing my position. I was eager to come out, so trying to search my way out. I was trying to push hard my mother’s uterine opening, I was trying to break the shield, to let that water flow through her vagina, and I should also come out of her womb, the way, things come out, when pushed from a chocked pipe line.. I knew that I am troubling my mother a lot, she is bearing the pain. Whenever I used to kick her abdominal wall, she used to shout, and I used to keep my tiny hands on my ears, all wrapped with wax and sticky fluid, to ignore her yell.

Though I could not see what is going outside, but today I noticed a hustle bustle. People were expecting some help to rush towards hospital. I was becoming tired pushing myself outwards, and my head was stuck within my mother’s pelvic space. I was spreading my legs straight and harming her with lack of breath. She was crying, but I could still feel her loving hands on her stomach, in turn supporting me. She was also trying hard to bring me in this world. For complete nine months, she kept me within, I was living my mother’s life, I was fond of listening her voice, I was developing my tastes, through what my mother was eating. I was licking uterine fluid, or sometimes hiccupping, sucking my thumb or holding my placental cord. I was protected by my mother till now, but it was time to come and confront the real world.

======================================================================

To be continued!!

Keep reading!!

Deepti .

 

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in The ugly birth and beautiful death and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

