The ugly birth and beautiful death (9)

… Previously I took it as a bad dream, but when physically my body started sensing something, I was lost, my brain was becoming blank and stopped to respond. One hand was forcefully kept my mouth and a weighted body was on me. I was trying to understand and analyse the situation, I was trying to go out of his trap and run away from this world even, but every thought was going futile, every attempt was result less.

I was shocked thinking that, in that crowd, no one was there to witness all this and save me? Were all drunk, blind or deaf. I was helplessly seeking help from some angel from other world, because I didn’t want to face the repercussions of this moment, but first time in life I felt so weak. My soul was screaming and I was almost dead. First time in the life I was sensing a male body so badly. Who can it be, so cruel on me??? Definitely, he doesn’t even have a right to be called HUMAN !! IS his soul not cursing him, that he is raping a girl, who is not mature even.

In a flash, whole my family started featuring in my closed eyed. Every tear was oozing like blood drops, from my eyes. Pain was so much, physically and mentally, that all neurons denied to respond the pain, I was wearing at this moment. I was becoming lethargic, and was in almost dead condition. When I was forced to keep my mouth shut, in that struggle my tongue was cut, and I found myself unable to speak. My eyes saw that devil face and I could not believe, that a boy, whom I was taking as closest to my life, would do this awful act with me. One whom I was thinking, will enlighten my life with affection, will destroy my innocence in this manner.. I couldn’t believe that He is VARNIT.. That’s why I called him So called brother..

I was trying to come in sense, but reality of facing next minute to this, was leading me to do suicide. I wanted to die, for a reason, where I was a culprit nowhere. I was not afraid of any means of suicide, because this pain, what I wore, could be hardest on me. Till this point I lost all my zest to explode and was lost in deep dark. I was again standing on zenith of UGLY BIRTH.

====================================================

Thank for stopping by !!

To be continued !!

Deepti !

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in The ugly birth and beautiful death and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

