The ugly birth and beautiful death (10)

… I was also trying to make out, how will my parents face this all. A seedling, which they nurtured and grown to pop it with bud and bloom with all it’s essence and fragrance around, it was trampled down in the influence of someone’s ugly wishes !!

Only two faces were featuring in my eyes, before I could be hardest to me till now. But I thought to gave a second chance to my life. I knew that if I will raise the issue, It is only me and my parents, who are going to be preached and harassed further, but still I never wanted to let my parent’s faith die. They made me strong and loosing my life means they would also loose their souls.

Somehow I stood up and went to my grandmother, who definitely wasn’t in my favour. By this time things were fan out and all relatives started to gossip behind, gathering in lobby. I was facing all devils but couldn’t dare to face those two holy faces. Before my parents could reach me, I was badly beaten up with some social contractors, despite knowing I was as pious as the holy water is !! But who cares??

I wore those hard hands, but wanted to refuse those two, who parented that evil, my so called brother, whose mother was also beating me to keep my mouth shut, just to save sins of her son, who was going to take this all further.

Today I was cursing myself, for not to be educated enough ,to take help from police. Had I been sent to school ever, situations, perhaps would have been different to me and my parents as well !!

This drama was continued, till my parents arrived at site. My mother protected me from this cruelty and immediately my father took us and left the home. This step, what he should have taken before years. but sometimes, when we ignore the nature’s intimation, god push us in deep dark, so that we at least then move out in search of light !!

Mentally obviously this pain was never going to be shade off, but physically it left me with paralysed tongue denying to work, because of deep depression.

======================================================

To be continued !!

Thanks for stopping by !!

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Continuation (Stories) and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

