The ugly birth and beautiful death (11)

So much had happened in my life. That incidence tortured me physically so much, and psychologically it took me to a level, where  turning to normal state of mind, seemed next to impossible. I was in pain not only because of my hard luck but thinking about my parents. What pain are they going through, are they also thinking they have given birth to  should be named as “ugly”?

Though it is said that time is most dominating factor, so we also started to forgive people, because we wanted to grow in life. My parents took me to another village, where we were living separately. They wanted me to make my own identity, in spite this all happened to me, because I was the only one, whom they were living their life for.

I also promised myself, that I shall never loose hope, and will accumulate all courage to make my parents happy. Now my parents were able to make their own decision, so they started to send me to a special school, where they were assisting me in rehabilitation. Day after day, my wounds were healing and I was meeting new people. I was also out of that phobia, when I was scared of talking to people. Proper medication helped my body recovering fast, though what I lost as virginity, was never going to be there ever, what was so forceful to my life. But despite this all, my soul was still so innocent.

My parents have started to smile again. My father earned some money and purchased a small farm, where he could cultivate crop, to meet our yearly food requirements. Mother, as usual, was busy in making and decorating my and my father’s life, in turn she was decorating home.

=============================================================

To be continued !!

Keep reading !!

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in The ugly birth and beautiful death and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

