The ugly birth and beautiful death (14)

.. I didn’t know why was I thinking this way? but a wild thought came in my mind, had my father met an accident inside, what should I do then??? And next moment I saw his body floating on the water.

The farm where we were mesmerising the pin drop silence, with no one around other than us, immediately became a moan for both of us, as I required help from some one. I tried to shout, but only my yell was echoing, which was bouncing back from blue sky and big tree trunks. Even a small canal, which was passing by our farm, couldn’t forward my pain and yell, to some angel.

I was expecting some miracle, a man kind should come to light. I was remembering god again and again. I have been taught a lesson to take appropriate action in emergency, but I found my brain not working in right direction, other than praying to the god, to send someone for help !!

Finally a hormone induced reflex let me run towards the crowded village, Where I can seek help from. I started running, dressed insufficiently, with all soap put on body. I crossed that canal somehow (because every time my father let me cross that) and kept running till my last breath,  finally I found one coming towards me.

==============================================================

To be continued !!

Keep reading !!

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in About me, The ugly birth and beautiful death and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

