The ugly birth and beautiful death (15)

… As soon I reached to that man, he was suspecting the situation I was running with. He asked about what has happened, I was suffering from shortness of breath. He consoled me to be calm.

A miss happening, happened some months ago, which impacted me so badly, what it has done to my life,I was realising today. That dark night had swallowed my innocence and now was it going to take my father’s life too?? I was again cursing my fate, as nothing was left in my hand, what I wanted to do, was looking next to impossible.

I was trying to narrate the accident happened in my farm, but I could not utter even a single word. I forgot that I had lost my ability to speak clear, because of deep depression after that cruelty happened to me. Though I was using some signs, and whatever I could manage to speak, I told the man.

But the man I found, was so genuine, he thoroughly heard me and made out what had gone wrong in the farm. He asked me to take him to the farm. This time I was least bothered that I was letting one man follow me in almost naked condition of mine, He could have been too harsh with me, But god also, must be feeling shame, keeping me in such situation every time !!

==============================================================

To be continued !!

Keep reading !!

Deepti !!

 

 

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in The ugly birth and beautiful death and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

