In memory of beloved Snowbell !!

It was the day when we went for dinner. As we reached early so thought to just walk through a pet shop nearby. We started watching aquarium, some extra ordinary coloured fishes were available there. We were mesmerised to see them in beautifully made aquarium. Suddenly my daughter ran downstairs, and hubby followed her to catch.

He called my name, and asked me to come down. See he is having beautiful pets here!! I reached and found 3-4 varieties of cats, dogs, rabbits and birds. As I am a weak soul, while see such innocent pets. I lost my heart on cats !!! My daughter caught my vibes and picked one kitten in hand !! A golden coloured Persian kitten. She was behaving unusual, and became stubborn to take that cat home. As that kitten was so small to be handled other than his mother, we were asked to wait for some time, till it was on mother’s feed!!

We kept waiting for breeder’s call, and finally one day we were allowed to bring him home happily !!

========================================================

With love

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in In memory of Snowbell and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

