Hidden messages !!

I got some messages. I opened them and started replying personally  🙂

I wrote a complete paragraph, words were coming out smoothly and kept filling page on page. Some words were driven by anger, some with love, some with being grateful, and some carried sorrow.  Was this just a reply, or ill heart wanted to make complaints, to fight, and break up all boundaries, I questioned, so it got upset and erased everything written. They have commented what they had to, but I was still loaded with my replies. My words will remain with me for ever, because now I don’t want to take them out in terms of explanation.

As simple what every time happens with me. Neither I want to blame nor to highlight. It is because, I pour my soul here, I scream loud utilising the space,thinking it is so big, that my voice will become void, and no one can hear me !!

===========================================================

In love

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Innert Voice and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

