You look beautiful!!

She is 4 years new. She was not well for last 3-4 days. I was awoke with her whole night for last few days, she kept lying down in my lap, because she felt comfortable and protected there. Sometimes in the night I took short nap, thinking tomorrow afternoon I would take a nap, but couldn’t get !!

Today she was cured and was coming out of trap of Viral fever ! I couldn’t dare to take bath because of tiredness, so simply took out my ultra relaxing old clothes and dressed improperly. I heard Mamma !! I want to go to washroom. I was frustrated too !! Hey !! you don’t let me take rest for a while. I was asking you before but you denied!!

She was sitting on toilet seat . I was standing in front of her. She Said- Mamma! you are looking beautiful in this dress !! I still couldn’t digest and asked, What?? She repeated “You are looking beautiful in this dress, you should wear this kind of green dresses only..”

I stretched my eyebrows and she was smiling with innocence !! I started looking at mirror, A lady inside said, kids just try to hypnotise you with their sweet talks, it may not be true, That is a part of tantrum !! But a Mother’s soul dominated everything. I was smiling at the mirror with a belief “I am actually looking beautiful, what I never looked so”

================================================================

With love

Your MMM !!

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Mother's space and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

