Choice!!

Today morning came with an awesome weather. I stood up for some time in balcony, then prepared food for two dependent on me. While searching for my Gym wear, i couldn’t find any, i forgot last night i threw them in washing machine, and they are still arrested !! Hardly i found an old black capree. I checked, if it is workable, wore that and went off.

A regular routine as before, i dropped my 4 year to school and headed towards my work place. Work place??  Yes 🙂 I am talking about Gym, here only i am getting utmost peace, relax and motivation, to stay healthy and fit. When entered i heard, WOW !! See outside, Weather is pleasant. Some one asked me for long drive, but we mothers, needed to catch up with school timings too, so planned to hangout and have ice cream !!

Our Trainer held the class, and we did fantastic workout !! Sweat was squeezed out and i was looking almost like swimmer, with all wet clothes. I called my friend and asked “You wish to exercise more”. No, she said. Lets go then and we started walking with motive. Outside we saw fresh fruit’s stall and purchased till our wallets allowed !!

Where to go next. Let’s drive to Ansal mall, she said !! I changed the gear and next moment we were in mall !! Parked car and entered the mall.  Visited so many stores, and i was laughing “I used to think who stupid comes so early in the morning to mall, whenever you come here, parking is full , today i have come to know!! ”

We kept laughing and wandering, laughing and laughing on silly things. People were staring us and we were not bothered !! Took ice creams as per agenda, clicked pics and finally collected the things shopped !!

Dropped my friend nearby her place and came back home. While changing clothes, What i noticed, A slit in lower !! OH GOD !! What the hell i was wandering here and there. What place was left i didn’t go. Even did i complete my work out with this only !! But things were out of my reach now, and i couldn’t help!! Why didn’t that time i find a trench and i would have gone inside !!

In life several times, it happens, where we need to make choices. Life gives you both the options and leaves up to you !! 

Now what, should i repent and curse for what happened, Which happened  unwillingly, Or should i stay happy, what i was, before noticing the slit !! Bold inside, said so what, it could happen with any one !! I called my friend and asked “Moti (Fatty) did you also notice that?? ” I narrated and she was like AWWWWWWWWWW!! I took out laptop and started writing about my choice to be happy !!

=======================================================================

Still laughing on that slit !!

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

