What do you do?

He is a big name !! A News reporter, Anchor!! I have been following him for last 4-5 years on social media. I loved to read him on blogs, some pieces of his work took my mind away and seized me in his fan list !!

I was reading one write up, he has posted recently. I was so involved in lines, i was reading every word so intensely !! I heard a pop up sound and can you believe?? I get a message from other corner, shockingly my waves reached to !!

It wasn’t a common conversation, starting with Hi/ Hello. No wishes, no formalities. “Send me your phone no.” I didn’t take a second and wrote that !!

What do you do? He asked !!

I started typing and pressed backspace !! Wrote again and back space !! He was waiting for reply, kept holding patience. Before i could write something and he was offline !! 

He must be knowing that it is Biggest question for a wandering soul, which is trying to realize it’s existence. Else it would have utilized time given!!

He took my wive again, with no more question !! Night was playing finale, standing on periphery and my heart was drowned in tears, kept flowing like backspace…

Woke up in the morning and received a message !! “Always with you”.

What best we could have had in life, when we start talking with our senses, discussing mainstream encompassing auxiliary.

===================================================

Fringing a paramount  !

Deepti !!

About Deepti

I am Deepti from Delhi, India. A Craft person, a blogger (Writer), Painter, a baby's dress designer, a daughter, elder sister of two, a wife and above all "Mother to a cute little Princess".
This entry was posted in Innert Voice and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

